CURRENT EVENTS

1 Current Event found

Pacific Northwest US Regional EQuIS User Group Meeting 2014

You are invited to celebrate 20 years of EarthSoft and join us with Seattle Public Utilities for this year’s Pacific Northwest US Regional EQuIS User Group Meeting. Participants will get a sneak preview of what’s next in EQuIS and have the opportunity to share ideas, tools, and custom applications, as well as data management success stories and challenges.

1 Current Event found

PAST EVENTS

16 Past Events found

Office Hours: Introduction to AutoCAD Session 1 – Basic Skill Level

Session 1: 9 AM MT/11 AM ET Session 2: 4 PM MT/6 PM ET

Office Hours: Vapor Intrusion Data Session 1 – Basic Skill Level

Session 1: 9 AM MT/11 AM ET Session 2: 4 PM MT/6 PM ET

Office Hours: EVS Session 1 - Basic Skill Level

EVS Session 1 - Basic Skill Level * This session will be presented in German. 6 AM MT/8 AM ETEVS Session 2 – Basic Skill Level 9 AM MT/11 AM ET

EQuIS® Advanced User Workshop

Class Description:The EQuIS Advanced User Workshop will be a three-day in-depth, interactive workshop lead by members of EarthSoft’s Development team. The workshop content will be determined primarily by topics of interest expressed by participants. Attendees are requested to submit specific questions or issues pertaining to the advanced use and/or customization of EQuIS.Following successful completion of this workshop, attendees will be ...

Office Hours: EnviroInsite Session 1 – Basic Skill Level

Session 1: 9 AM MT/11 AM ET Session 2: 4 PM MT/6 PM ET

Office Hours: Fence Diagrams Session 1 – Basic Skill Level

Session 1: 9 AM MT/11 AM ET Session 2: 4 PM MT/6 PM ET

Informes de QA/QC

Esta Office Hour va demostrará cuatro informes del QA/QC disponible en el EQuIS Professional, incluyendo, Disuelto vs. Suma, vs. Diferencia Relativa de por ciento, vs. la Estadística Analítica, y vs. los informes Iónicos del Equilibrio.

Office Hours: Introduction to EQuIS Live - Basic Skill Level

This Office Hour introduces this new EQuIS module, EQuIS Live. This optional EQuIS module was designed specifically for high-frequency, high-volume data. Dr. Mat Weaver, EarthSoft’s CTO, will demo the EQuIS Live collection agents, dashboards, and reporting agents.

Office Hours: EQuIS for ArcGIS Tools

This Office Hour will review the basics of EQuIS for ArcGIS Tools.

Office Hours: Introduction to Help.EarthSoft.con

This Office Hour will review Help.EarthSoft.com, EarthSoft’s Online Documentation Center. Features such as the EQuIS Report Library, QuickStart articles, software landing pages, tags and keywords, and various article search functionalities will be discussed.

Office Hour: Graphing

8 AM PST/11 AM EST3 PM PST/6 PM EST

Office Hour: Importing Historical Data

8 AM PST/11 AM EST3 PM PST/6 PM EST

Office Hour: SPM New Feature: Optimization Wizard

8 AM PST/11 AM EST3 PM PST/6 PM EST

Office Hour: What's New in EDGE v5.6

8 AM PST/11 AM EST 3 PM PST/6 PM EST

16 Past Events found
Environmental Expert is part of XPRT Media All Rights Reserved