EU Council of Ministers

EU Council of Ministers

The Council is the main decision-making body of the European Union The ministers of the Member States meet within the Council of the European Union. Depending on the issue on the agenda, each country will be represented by the minister responsible for that subject (environment, foreign affairs, finance, social affairs, transport, agriculture, etc.). The presidency of the Council is held for six months by each Member State on a rotational basis.

Company details

Rue de la Loi, 175 , Brussels , B-1048 Belgium
View in map

Find locations served, office locations, manufacturers and our distributors.

Business Type:
Government agency
Industry Type:
Market Focus:
Regionally (various states or provinces)