2016 NRC Board Nominations are Open!

0

Source: National Recycling Coalition (NRC)

The 2016 NRC Board Nominations are open! Nominate yourself or someone else who is passionate about improving recycling for the National Recycling Coalition’s Board of Directors!

To run for the Board, you must be age 18 or over and have been an NRC member in good standing for a minimum of one (1) year.

Electronic nominations close on Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 1:00pm ET/12:00pm CT/11:00am MT/10:00am PT and will reopen from the floor of the NRC Annual Members Meeting on Tuesday, August 30th at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans, LA.

Customer comments

No comments were found for 2016 NRC Board Nominations are Open!. Be the first to comment!