Abengoa

Abengoa to Hold a Conference Call to Discuss Additional Information Provided to its Third Quarter 2014 Results Presentation

0

Source: Abengoa

Abengoa (MCE: ABG.B/P SM /NASDAQ: ABGB), the international company that applies innovative technology solutions for sustainability in the energy and environment sectors, announced that it will hold a conference call to discuss the additional information provided in relation to its third quarter 2014 results presentation on Monday, November 17th, 2014.

Abengoa’s CEO, Manuel Sánchez Ortega, and Executive Vice President of Capital Markets and Investor Relations, Bárbara Zubiria Furest will hold the conference call at 9:00 am (Madrid time), 8:00 am (London time) and 3:00 am (New York time).

In order to access the conference call participants should dial:

Confirmation Code: 5865105

London, United Kingdom: +44(0)20 7784 1036

Madrid, Spain: +3491 791 7146

New York, United States of America: +1646 254 3360

Rome, Italy: +3906 8750 0875

Paris, France: +33(0)1 70 48 01 66

Frankfurt, Germany: +49(0)69 2222 10620

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on Abengoa's corporate website. Please visit the website at least 15 minutes earlier in order to register for the live webcast and download any necessary audio software. You can also follow the webcast on the following link: http://www.media-server.com/m/p/o4yzqsws.

About Abengoa

Abengoa (MCE: ABG.B/P SM /NASDAQ: ABGB) applies innovative technology solutions for sustainability in the energy and environment sectors, generating electricity from renewable resources, converting biomass into biofuels and producing drinking water from sea water. (www.abengoa.com)

Customer comments

No comments were found for Abengoa to Hold a Conference Call to Discuss Additional Information Provided to its Third Quarter 2014 Results Presentation. Be the first to comment!