ATL Presents Live Webcast: Ten Keys to a Successful LIMS Deployment

0
On December 12th, Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc. (ATL) invites you to a free educational webcast on the growing importance of Laboratory Information Management Systems (LIMS).

This webcast will walk through the critical steps that an organization should take in undertaking a LIMS deployment project. ATL has implemented its Sample Master® LIMS solution in over 350 laboratories around the world and has gained a wealth of knowledge about successful LIMS deployments – we will be sharing our top keys to success during this event.

Ideal audience for this webcast: Laboratory or QA/QC managers in the following industries: environmental (air/water/soil), water/wastewater utilities, agriculture, chemical, food & beverage, life sciences and government (public health).

Webcast Agenda:
ATL will walk through a list of key success factors that an organization should keep in mind as it begins its planning for a LIMS.

SPECIAL GUEST: ATL is honored to have one of our current clients talk about their LIMS deployment experience and emphasize the importance of conducting a needs assessment to help maximize the project ROI and minimize implementation risks.

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: ATL will be announcing a promotional offer for prospective clients interested in purchasing our Sample Master® LIMS.

We will wrap up this webcast with an open Q&A – you can direct your questions for either ATL or our special guest!

DATE:
Wednesday, December 12th, 2007

TIME:
1:00PM – 2:00PM - US Eastern Time
12:00PM – 1:00PM - US Central Time
11:00AM – 12:00PM - US Mountain Time
10:00AM – 11:00AM - US Pacific Time
If you have any questions about this event please contact us.

Customer comments

No comments were found for ATL Presents Live Webcast: Ten Keys to a Successful LIMS Deployment. Be the first to comment!