ATL Webcast: Migrating from Labworks to ATL’S LIMS Case Study

0

Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc. (ATL) will host another in our series of 2016 webcasts on Wednesday, June 15th entitled Migrating from Labworks to ATL’s LIMS – A Case Study. ATL has worked with a number of clients moving away from PerkinElmer* LABWORKS LIMS to ATL’s LIMS over the past 2 decades and our engagement with current LABWORKS customers has increased significantly in the past 24 months. It is clear that that an increasing number of LABWORKS customers are actively looking for a migration strategy for a variety of reasons, from lack of new features or updates, poor support, and the company not understanding the real needs especially in the area of web-based and mobile technology.

With this in mind, the focus on this webcast will be to educate current LABWORKS LIMS customers on the factors to keep in mind when planning a migration to a new LIMS. ATL understands that moving to a new LIMS is a critical decision for organizations. During this webcast we will go through our proven LIMS migration process that begins with an on-site LIMS needs assessment, through our implementation process that leverages the ATL Advantage Plan through to go-live.

The ATL team works closely with clients to update their LIMS requirements and build the project plan. An important part of the plan is the migration of historical data from LABWORKS, the creation of new reports, instrument integration and leveraging mobile technology for increased customer satisfaction and cost savings.

DATE:

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

TIME:

1:00PM-1:30PM US Eastern Time
12:00PM – 12:30PM US Central Time
11:00AM – 11:30AMUS Mountain Time
10:00AM – 10:30AM US Pacific Time

Register here!

Customer comments

No comments were found for ATL Webcast: Migrating from Labworks to ATL’S LIMS Case Study. Be the first to comment!