Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc.

ATL Webcast on June 1: The LIMS needs assessment – your secret weapon to a successful implementation


Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc. (ATL) will host the sixth in a series of 2016 webcasts on Wednesday, June 1st entitled The LIMS Needs Assessment – Your Secret Weapon to a Successful Implementation. A LIMS Needs Assessment provides tools utilized to identify not only requirements, but what types of laboratory automation technologies, methods and training should be provided to a laboratory in order to improve productivity, efficiency, and data quality, while meeting regulatory compliance requirements.

A LIMS Needs Assessment can be vital in assisting organizations in determining what the best options are for saving time and money when purchasing a LIMS. This is a critical step when launching a laboratory automation project as it provides assistance in clearly defining and validating requirements.
Assessments help accelerate the implementation process once a LIMS is purchased. Through the utilization of proven tools, techniques and methods, an Automation Needs Assessment assists organizations with developing clearly defined goals and objectives, adequate resource allocation, identification of risks and any 'unknowns' which may create a delay in their project.
Recommended attendees include laboratory owners, directors and managers, and quality managers in the analytical, food & beverage, manufacturing (product/material testing), agriculture, energy, environmental, water/wastewater, life science, pharmaceutical, biotechnology, forensics, public health and other market sectors.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
1:00PM-1:30PM US Eastern Time
12:00PM – 12:30PM US Central Time
11:00AM – 11:30AM US Mountain Time
10:00AM – 10:30AM US Pacific Time

Customer comments

No comments were found for ATL Webcast on June 1: The LIMS needs assessment – your secret weapon to a successful implementation. Be the first to comment!