Compliance and Risks

Chemicals Update, Q3 2016

Click here to register:
Event Type:
Oct. 26, 2016

This webinar will bring you all the latest regulatory news on chemicals in products from around the world.

Chemicals covered include BPAs, phthalates, lead, cadmium, formaldehyde, PFOA, TCEP and other chemicals of high concern across a wide range of products from jewelry to infant formula, food packaging to batteries, and toys.

On: Wednesday October 26, 2016

Time: Live 8:00 PDT – 11:00 EDT – 16:00 BST – show in my time zone

RegisterChemicals Update, Q2

Presenter: Stacey Bowers, Global Regulatory Specialist, Compliance & Risks. 

Stacey has 15 years experience providing consultation on labeling, restricted substances, safety and testing to consumer products retailers and manufacturers, with a special focus on the apparel, footwear, jewelry & toy industries. 

Customer comments

No comments were found for Chemicals Update, Q3 2016. Be the first to comment!